Editorial Board

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Tamara L Mangum MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Medical Epidemiology and Emergency Health Management, and Chair of Emergency Health Management, Fiji National University
Professor of Medical Microbiology and Immunology, and Associate Chair, CMNHS-SL
Dr. Paras Wani BUMS,M.D
Medical Officer Unani,
Department Of Preventive Medicine,
Govt of NCT Delhi,